GST Centre Jurisdiction Manipur

Want to Know your GST Centre Jurisdiction in the state of Manipur?

We will help you, To know Manipur GST Centre Jurisdiction, Just fill the district, Village or nearby area of the place you want to search for, in below search box

The entire Districts of Churachandpur & PherzawlGuwahatiImphalImphal DivisionCHURACHANDPUR RANGE
The entire Districts of Senapati, Ukhrul, Tamenglong,Kangpokpi ,Noney, Kamjong & JiribamGuwahatiImphalImphal DivisionHILL RANGE - TEMPORARY RANGE OFFICE AT IMPHAL
The entire Districts of Imphal East, Thoubal & KakchingGuwahatiImphalImphal DivisionIMPHAL I RANGE
The entire Districts of Imphal West & BishnupurGuwahatiImphalImphal DivisionIMPHAL II RANGE
The entire Districts of Chandel & TengnoupalGuwahatiImphalImphal DivisionMOREH RANGE

Sourse: cbec
GST Centre Jurisdiction Manipur GST Centre Jurisdiction Manipur Reviewed by Apply GST Registration on May 22, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Powered by Blogger.