GST Centre Jurisdiction Meghalaya

Want to Know your GST Centre Jurisdiction in the state of Meghalaya?

We will help you, To know Meghalaya GST Centre Jurisdiction, Just fill the district, Village or nearby area of the place you want to search for, in below search box

Area beyond Nongpoh upto 13th Mile (Upto Tamulkuchi Road), Byrnihat of Ri-Bhoi District and the area upto 500 mtrs on the other side from the centre of National Highway-40, Byrnihat to 13th Mile falling under Ri-Bhoi District.GuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionBYRNIHAT I RANGE
EPIP (Export Promotion Industrial Park) area on Umtru Road of Ri-Bhoi DistrictGuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionBYRNIHAT II RANGE
Area from 12th Mile (leaVIng the Tamulkuchi Road) on Byrnihat-Guwahati Road upto Khanapara of Ri-Bhoi District and the area upto 500 mtrs on the other side from the centre of National Highway-40, from 12th Mile to Jorabat Point, falling under Ri-Bhoi DistrictGuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionBYRNIHAT III RANGE
Whole of Police Bazar area, Polo, Nongmynsong, Mawdiangdiang upto Diengpasoh.GuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionKHYNDAILAD RANGE
Whole of Laitumkhrah area starting from Fire Brigade Ground junction, Dhankheti, Malki, Lachaumiere, Laban upto Umsyrpi bridgeGuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionLAITUMKHRAH RANGE
Whole of Barabazar, Jhalupara, Jaiaw, Mawprem, Mawlai upto Umiam.GuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionMOTPHRAN RANGE
Ri-Bhoi District except the areas covered under Byrnihat-I, II & III.GuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionNONGPOH RANGE
Whole of Nonthymmai starting from Fire Brigade Ground junction, Jingkieng, Nongrim Hills, Rynjah, Lapalang upto Umpling in the East, Happy Valley, Madanriting upto Mawryngkneng in the NorthGuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionNONGTHYMAI RANGE
Area from Umshyrpi bridge, Mylliem, Sohra (Cherrapunji) upto Shella-Bholaganj-Balat in the West, upto Dangar in North-West and upto Pyrnursla in South-West.GuwahatiShillongShillong I DivisionUPPER SHILLONG RANGE
Entire Municipal area of JowaiGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionJOWAI I RANGE
West Jaintia Hills except areas under Jowai-I RangeGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionJOWAI II RANGE
The Entire District of East Jaintia HillsGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionKHLIEHRIATRANGE
The Entire District of West Khasi Hills & South West Khasi HillsGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionNONGSTOIN RANGE
The Entire District of West Garo Hills & South West Garo HillsGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionTURA RANGE
The Entire Districts of East Garo Hills & North Garo Hills & South Garo HillsGuwahatiShillongShillong II DivisionWILLIAMNAGAR RANGE

Sourse: cbec
GST Centre Jurisdiction Meghalaya GST Centre Jurisdiction Meghalaya Reviewed by Apply GST Registration on May 22, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Powered by Blogger.